Welcome to our 2016 Board and Officers!

Last night was the first meeting of the year for our 2016 Board of Directors.

While we were sad to see Michael Goodman leave us, we were happy to welcome our newest board member Brendan McLaughlin! You might recognize his face from the local news from the past 21 years. 🙂 He is currently enjoying what he calls his “Sabbeardical” as he plots his next move in life. In the interim, we are very happy to have him in the meeting room! Brendan is one of the co-chairs of our 2016 Annual Campaign.

Speaking of that, the other co-chair, Elizabeth Fendrick, was voted chair of the board! Congrats, Elizabeth! Gregg Perkins will serve as vice-chair, Elissa Getto as treasurer, and Kari Goetz as secretary.

We are currently forming committees for our fall Gala and for general marketing support for the company. Are you interested? Reach out!



Recent Posts

We love Your Feedback

Make the world a better place and give us a Google review. It’s free! 


Ask about volunteering for shows, fundraisers, or just Jobsite in general.

Contact Us About A Show

We love your feedback. Share your thoughts about a show you saw!

The Jobsite Newsletter


Special Invites

Secret Deals

All the Best Stuff

Organization Ticket Request

Request tickets to be donated to your organization.

Attachments are limited to 10MB. Accepted files types are .pdf.

Technical Director Contact

Questions for our Technical Director.

Staged Readings Contact

To perform in a reading, have your script considered, or have other Staged Readings questions.

Attachments are limited to 5MB per attachment. Accepted files types are .jpg, .gif, .pdf, .txt, .doc, .png.

Contact The Artistic Director

Get in touch with Artistic Director David M. Jenkins for all business and production related questions and touring information.

Contact The Development Chair

Donating to fundraisers, plus any other grant or sponsorship questions.

Auditions Contact

Audition questions, scheduling, resumes and headshots. Also, read about our auditions for more info.

Attachments are limited to 5MB per attachment. Accepted files types are .jpg, .gif, .pdf, .txt, .doc, .png.

Donations & Support Contact

Be a Jobsite sponsor, send us something from our wishlist, advertising questions, etc.

Tickets Contact

General questions and information regarding tickets, group rates, discounts, and individual ticket donations.

Attachments are limited to 5MB. Accepted files types are .pdf.

Contact The Webmaster

Email our Online Producer regarding website questions, broken links and general kudos for all around groovy site design.