Close this search box.

The polls close Saturday!

The races are really heating up! Please take a moment and cast your votes in the 2016 Regional Awards! The polls close Saturday, December 31!

  • Best Actor in a Musical: Jonathan Harrison (Hannibal) and Spencer Meyers (Buffalo Bill) for SILENCE! The Musical — This one is almost too close to call!
  • Best Actor in a Play: David Jenkins (James), Time Stands Still
  • Best Actress in a Musical: Amy Gray (Agent Shtarling) and Colleen Cherry (Multiple Miggs) for SILENCE! The Musical
  • Best Actress in a Play: Joanna Sycz (Sarah), Time Stands Still
  • Best Choreographer: Alison Burns Jackson, SILENCE! The Musical
  • Best Director/Musical: David Jenkins, SILENCE! The Musical
  • Best Director/Play: Summer Bohnenkamp, Time Stands Still) and Paul J. Potenza (Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike)
  • Best Lighting Design: Brian Smallheer, Time Stands Still
  • Best Music Director: Robert Jarosh, SILENCE! The Musical
  • Best Musical: SILENCE! The Musical
  • Best Play: Time Stands Still
  • Best Professional Theater Company: Jobsite Theater
  • Best Scenic Design: Brian Smallheer, Time Stands Still
  • Best Sound Design: David Cohen, SILENCE! The Musical

Polls close Dec. 31!



Recent Posts

We love Your Feedback

Make the world a better place and give us a Google review. It’s free! 


Ask about volunteering for shows, fundraisers, or just Jobsite in general.

Contact Us About A Show

We love your feedback. Share your thoughts about a show you saw!

The Jobsite Newsletter


Special Invites

Secret Deals

All the Best Stuff

Organization Ticket Request

Request tickets to be donated to your organization.

Attachments are limited to 10MB. Accepted files types are .pdf.

Technical Director Contact

Questions for our Technical Director.

Staged Readings Contact

To perform in a reading, have your script considered, or have other Staged Readings questions.

Attachments are limited to 5MB per attachment. Accepted files types are .jpg, .gif, .pdf, .txt, .doc, .png.

Contact The Artistic Director

Get in touch with Artistic Director David M. Jenkins for all business and production related questions and touring information.

Contact The Development Chair

Donating to fundraisers, plus any other grant or sponsorship questions.

Auditions Contact

Audition questions, scheduling, resumes and headshots. Also, read about our auditions for more info.

Attachments are limited to 5MB per attachment. Accepted files types are .jpg, .gif, .pdf, .txt, .doc, .png.

Donations & Support Contact

Be a Jobsite sponsor, send us something from our wishlist, advertising questions, etc.

Tickets Contact

General questions and information regarding tickets, group rates, discounts, and individual ticket donations.

Attachments are limited to 5MB. Accepted files types are .pdf.

Contact The Webmaster

Email our Online Producer regarding website questions, broken links and general kudos for all around groovy site design.